








44 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello my name is Reka. I am looking for a serious and long term relationship:)

In her own words

Hello my name is Reka. I am from Budapest, Hungary. I moved here in 1980 and grew up in Connecticut. Moved down to Florida about 2 years ago and I love it here. I am looking for a serious relationship and long term relationship. I am looking for someone who I have a lot in common with and shares similar values as me. I have a dog named Chloe. She is a cocker spaniel and my baby. I love animals. For fun I enjoy going to the movies, watching my favorite movies on TV. I love horror movies. I like to read Stephen King books. I did see IT and I loved it. I like 80s music and pop music .Big Madonna fan here. I also like to dance to my favorite music. I like to sing too. I love to play volleyball, badminton and am a great swimmer. I like long walks on the beach too. I love to travel especially to Europe. Italy is my favorite country been there twice!! I like to work out and keep fit. I am very family oriented and close to my wonderful family. I am a hard worker and really enjoy what I do for a living. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I am looking for a nice down to earth respectful man. I don't do the bar scene. I do like to go to a club once in a while. I love children a lot too. I like going to auctions a lot. I sell items on Ebay and I love it. Just started a new job so I have 2 jobs:) I like to do doing volunteer work too. I enjoy good intelligent conversation over coffee. I am a very honest down to earth person. I like to help people a lot. I am very positive and like to make people laugh. I have a great sense of humor and and very down to earth and friendly:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a beautiful cocker spaniel name Chloe. She is my pride and joy. She is three. I love dogs and cats.Big animal lover here:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movies, City Place:) Roxy's:)


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies a lot, listening to my favorite music, going on vacations, eating out at Cheesecake Factory or just getting a bite at Starbucks. I am open to any nice dining place:)

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, watching movies at home, walking around the block, hanging out with friends, good conversation. excercising, dancing, the beach and spending time with my pooch:)

Last read

Stephen King novel the Shining. Been a while but really:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell items on EBAY and I love it. Cashier at home depot:)
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I go to church as much as I can. I believe in God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church as much as I can. I believe in God.
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree from the beautiful Univerity of South Carolina.I have a BS in Biology and Chemistry.I love biomedical research:)