








37 year old woman | Edison, NJ, United States | Seeking men 32-43 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple, fun, football-loving girl looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

I am a pretty simple girl with great family & friends. I love to live life, but still haven't found the one to share my life with... I enjoy seeing new places, so I love random weekend drives, road trips, and travel in general. I do love tasting wines and beer, so if there is a winery or brewery, it makes the little trip even sweeter! I tend to prefer wine, but love trying new stuff regardless (hey, even some whiskey!) And, because going to new places is fun regardless. Just be prepared to drink my IPAs if we get samplers! :) Going to new restaurants or dives is fun too! I enjoy kicking back at a little hole in the wall as much as I love getting dressed up for a night on the town. I like to think i am pretty balanced in that way! Although I love exploring new places, there are some places that you won't have to twist my arm to revisit! I love Lake Placid, Portland ME, Montreal, and Charleston and Texas. I have friends in Cleveland and Chicago so I am there often, too! I might love football more than some of your guy friends. I love all sports in general. With the exception of Superbowl Sunday, you can still pry me away from football on Sundays IF you have a fun outing you'd like to do! Other interests include: movies, cooking (but prefer doing so when it is for 2), reading, comedy clubs, getting back in shape at the gym, spending time with friends, etc. There is a long list of movies i strangely have missed during my life, and am working on seeing them. I enjoy catching up on old movies as much as i enjoy seeing new ones, but it would be nice to have someone to watch them with. My Netflix queue is also growing! There really is not enough time for TV viewing per day! So what am I looking for? After many years of dating experience, I know that I do not have a "type". I know what is important -- and that is humor, conversation, respect and fun. That might sound cliche or broad. But, it is true. I want to laugh with my partner. I want to know i will be smiling when i spend time with them. I also know that there is just a connection sometimes with someone you least expect. Common interests help, but differences are awesome too. I love learning new things. Variety is the spice of life right? :) I know attraction is important, but i also know that with the right connection, attraction increases and it is all that matters! Lastly, I think building a good foundation is important for any successful relationship. A friendship should happen while getting to know each other. I am not looking to jump into a relationship just for the sake of being in one. But, if there is a connection, I want to explore it. I hope that makes sense. Anyways, I am not looking for life-long friends-- this is a dating site right? And I am not looking for a texting buddy. It is sad that I have to say this, but it seems many guys want to collect phone numbers and then text for months and not want to meet. So, please, if we enjoy chatting, please be interested in meeting and seeing if there is a connection! Anyways, turning a friendship into something special is the key, and that journey is what I am ultimately looking for... So, if you are interested, just shoot me a message!.. I have lots more about me to share... Gotta save something right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Iron Bar & other spots in Morristown, Havana in Edison, Moores in Freehold, Red Bank (Dublin House & Carlos O'Connors), Dos Caminos (NYC), the Cuban in Hoboken, the Chart House & other bars overlooking NYC, Chicago, Cleveland, Charleston, etc.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Mexican, sushi, Italian are some of my fave cuisines. I enjoy a variety of TV shows, incl. reality shows (The Voice), crime dramas (SVU, Castle), Around the Horn, HGTV, Discovery, Food Netwok, etc. Love country music, pop, rock, 80s...

For fun

Love going to the movies. Past few years, I have enjoyed trying to watch at least 5 of the Oscar nominated movies before awards night. I love watching sports, especially football. Long drives, weekend trips, checking out new restaurants...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large global real estate/property management firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral