








33 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 300 miles of Rock Hill, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Life's most persistent and urgent question is, what are you doing for others?" -Martin Luther King Jr.

In her own words

People in my innermost circle would probably describe me with the words: I'm interested in a man with a great sense of humor, respect for Jesus and all people, and someone who enjoys the small things.I also desire to see the world and experience other cultures. I really enjoy going to church, volunteering, and growing in my faith;yet I'm also a balanced individual who has many other interests. Missions work and caring for others is an interest of mine- domestic or abroad.I enjoy really good dark chocolate, theatre, cultural cuisine, live music, word games, nature, coffee that tastes like coffee, animals, great jokes, education, visiting new places, encouraging people, being a good friend. Honesty is most important to me and a true aspiration to live for a higher purpose. I love a good laugh. One of the most attractive, endearing, and true moment of self is when someone can let loose and laugh, engage, and let the smile lines show:) Currently, I'm working within a career where I can impact and connect with people. My focus in life is not what I do but who I do it for.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals and I believe in rescue. I have cats and a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the area and would like to see more places. I enjoy going on tours, taking trips, and I like being outdoors. I have an appreciation for local spots and the essence of the city while I also love the mountains and nature.

Favorite things

I love the shows: Arrested Development, Walking Dead, New Girl, Castle, Modern Family, Revolution, Biggest Loser, Parenthood, Downtown Abbey, The Americans. I also enjoy travel and educational shows.

For fun

I greatly believe in seizing the day and capturing moments. I enjoy doing new things and sharing time with people I care about.

Last read

The Bible, Self Improvement, health books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I want to share continually growing spiritually with my partner. I feel strongly about that so this is a must- have in my future relationship.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me and I want to share continually growing spiritually with my partner. I feel strongly about that so this is a must- have in my future relationship.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral