








37 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Bayberry, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner -

In her own words

Hello! My name is Kim. I have never been one for going out much - although I do enjoy an occasional drink with friends, and my line of work is pretty small, plus, I spend time at an ice rink coaching figure skating lessons, so I decided to give this a try. I work for a private company that builds and manages college student housing across the country. I have worked with college students for the past 10 years and the stories I have about the fun and crazy things they do go on for days! There is never a dull moment. From the odd to the frustrating, from students, to parents, to friends, there are no limits to what stories I come home with!! I am a figure skater and I both skate and coach. I spend a lot of time at the ice rink and those people have become some of my closest friends here in Syracuse. In addition to coaching and skating, I like to cook and bake. I am at the gym a fair amount and workout or run. I enjoy reading, catching a movie, exploring new places, cooking and baking, being outdoors. I am originally from Milwaukee, Wisconsin and my mom still lives in Milwaukee and my brother in Chicago. I went to school at the University of Wisconsin - Madison in Madison, Wisconsin and attended Grand Valley State University in Allendale, Michigan for my masters degree. Overall, I am looking for someone who will be a partner, a best friend, and someone I can count on.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local restaurants and coffee shops.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

One of my favorite books is My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. I also enjoy the Harry Potter series. I read a lot, so I don't really have "favorites". I can recite "The Cutting Edge" from beginning to end. Food wise, I will trying anything once!

For fun

For fun I like to go to the gym or do something active. I also read a lot. Trying new places for dinner is always fun as well.

Last read

I read "the perks of being a wallflower" and am working on "beautiful creatures"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral