








49 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello future boyfried...come and get me!

In her own words

People describe me as warm, optimistic, dependable, silly and easy to be around and I would have to agree. I usually have a smile on my face and have a deep sense of humor that can be offbeat, I just can't help myself. I am sure I will make you laugh, sometimes at the wrong time like at Aunt Blanches' funeral or during a horror film at the move theater (sorry!) See, you probably just smiled! I love entertaining, cooking, baking and having nights in but also going out to my favorite restaurant, good movie or seeing a band at a club. Spoiling my guy is really fun for me and you can certainly reciprocate. I like new experiences, that is the fun in meeting someone new, doing things you like and want to share with me. Over the years I put a lot of focus on gaining strides in my career in special events. I'm at the top of my game and am staying focused on keeping balance between time to take care of myself and hopefully, you. With that said I haven't traveled nearly enough I would love to enjoy short and maybe longer trips with a great man that would enjoy similar destinations and experiences. My ideal match would be a man who has his own passions and would allow me mine. One who has a good work ethic and wants a partner that can compliment, surprise, open his heart and excite him. I am looking to find a man to share life experiences with and even better if you can install a dimmer switch or make dinner for us sometime. A few words about me - I am more of action movie girl instead of a chick flick girl, more into low brow/street art than fine art, prefer whiskey over vodka, 80's music over hip hop, heels over flats, lace over cotton, vanilla over chocolate...more for later. If I've peaked your interest, say "hi" or more words of your choosing :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Formosa Cafe, Hollywood Bowl, Tiki Ti, Anthropologie, dentist office, parks with thick grass, dark alleys, estate sales, Las Vegas, Mexico, cool movie theater,the docks, I'd like to say Paris but I haven't been there yet!

Favorite things

A cozy bed, coffee, lipstick, shopping, scary movies, kissing, furry critters, good joke, presents, cake, vintage clothes, tattoos (on guys), friends, Manhattans, tacos, rainy nights, mud wrestling, old time country music, cuddling, laughing.

For fun

There are so many things I like to do it's hard to write it all in this little box. I'm really open to new things - surprise me! Movies, eating, drinking, music, flea markets, art, luaus, rumbles, bad comedy.

Last read

I love to escape in a book and read things that are entertaining, thrilling and fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference