








37 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, United States | Seeking men 25-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Accepting applications for my very own Aaron Rodgers!

In her own words

I'm a driven, kind, caring, and passionate person looking for someone to share my life and amazing personality with. Looking for a professional man who is confident, funny, a good communicator, and fashionable. If you don't have the style sense yet, I am willing to help is you're a willing participant. For the past 11 years I have lived and worked in Bloomington as an administrator at IU. I finished my PhD and now have more free time to date and meet new people. I have put my personal life on the back burner in order to complete my degrees and be successful and accomplished in my job. I have decided it is now time to find someone to share life's joys and struggles with and who enjoys traveling and adventures. My job keeps me busy, but I find time for the things that are important to me like friends, family, traveling, and cheering on the Green Bay Packers! My family is extremely important to me and am looking for someone whose family is also important to them. I describe myself as a modern day renaissance woman who enjoys a variety of movies (romantic comedies, action, indie), music (top 40, showtunes, classic rock), sports (running, biking, skiing, water skiing, dancing, tennis, softball) and various social activities (I am an extrovert). Although I am not a native Hoosier (originally from Wisconsin), I have enjoyed exploring the state of Indiana and have made many great friends in Bloomington and Indianapolis. Unfortunately, none of these friendships have developed into relationships. For me developing a friendship with someone is an important step in developing a romantic relationship. I am a true romantic at heart and am looking to find someone who can charm me with their sense of humor, intelligence, and passion for life. Nothing is more attractive than a man's intelligence and whit.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy some local restaurants like Lennie's, Mother Bears, and Village Deli. Spend much of my weekends with friends in Indianapolis or traveling to see other friends and family across the country.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Busting a move on the dance floor, shopping for great fashion deals, watching various tv shows (Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Castle, various reality shows), spending time with family and friends, running, and walking my dog.

For fun

I am up to try anything once and enjoy all types of activities from being outside to watching movies. I also enjoy musicals, plays, sporting events, and concerts.

Last read

Recently read one of my favorite magazines Fast Company. Also can't keep away from the trashy tabloids at the grocery store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Associate Director University Housing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
My faith and religion is very important to me as it has provided me with guidance and support during challenges and struggles. Despite this being important to me, I also feel it is very personal and therefore I don't proselytize to others.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith and religion is very important to me as it has provided me with guidance and support during challenges and struggles. Despite this being important to me, I also feel it is very personal and therefore I don't proselytize to others.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended University Wisconsin-La Crosse where I received my undergraduate degree in Psychology and Sociology. Attended Kansas State University and have both my Master's and PhD in Counseling and Student Development (Higher Education Administration)