








45 year old woman | Covington, LA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best relationships are based on best friendships.

In her own words

**Just a Note** Please don't let the Currently Separated concern you. There will be no going back. The year waiting period is over and I am just waiting on the legal system to make it final. I am an open and good natured person. I have a good sense of humor(if not devilish at times) and love to laugh. I would like to meet up with someone else that has those qualities as well. Someone who is honest and believes in what you see is what you get. I would like to find a close friendship that could possibly blossom into something wonderful over time. Someone who realizes the worth of someone lies with what is inside and is willing to take the time to see that. I promise there is more than meets the eye here (yes, a movie reference..bonus points if you know which one). I have had a lot of men on here ask me what full-figured means. In my opinion ( and to each their own) it falls right in between "a few extra pounds" and "Big and Beautiful. But, isn't it all in the interpretation? So, if you DON'T want someone who has a wit that won't quit, a heart as big as the moon, and still knows what the term Classy Lady means who happens to carry around some extra weight, then we probably aren't a match. That being said, I have a lot to offer and will make the right person very happy. Are you that person?? I think of myself as a kind and caring person. I am a very good listener. My friends have always told me I should have been a counselor or therapist. I am looking for someone who not only will let me be their listener, but who would be willing to be my listener. This means when I have had a bad day, or something doesn't go right, just listen....don't try to fix....just listen and put your arms around me and tell me it will get better..... I like to take road trip vacations. I like to drive places I have never been before. The reason I like to go by car is because you can make unplanned stops along the way....if time allows....just to explore and see what is around. I, also, like to take weekend trips. Just to get away for the weekend can be fun and relaxing. The kids love to be surprised by these. I also like.....wait.....I can't tell you anymore or you won't need to email me....LOL......

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Pomapoo named Zac. He has more personality than a lot of people I have met, if you know what I mean.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Casinos on the Gulf Coast. The key is not to take more than you can afford to lose. I love to listen to live music. I love to be out looking at lights during the Christmas season.

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple. I love the movie Steel Magnolias, makes me cry everytime. I love watching crime shows on tv. My favorite is Bones. I love having Date Nights out as well as quiet evenings in.

For fun

I like to relax by playing on my laptop or watching movies. I am also one of those strange right brained people that relax by doing Crossword Puzzles or Sudoku.

Last read

I love to read the Christian fiction "Left Behind" Series. They are an awesome interpretation of the book of Revelations from the Rapture through to when Christ comes to reign on earth. It really gets one thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mix of German, Irish, Dutch and Old English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral