








44 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just a girl wanting to meet a great guy....

In her own words

I am just a girl wanting to meet a great guy. And yes, there are a lot of girls wanting to meet a great guy out there. But I don't "need" a guy--I want a companion, a partner in crime, my best friend. I'm at a great time in my life--I'm happy. I've got a great job and have wonderful supportive family and friends. I don't have any "missing pieces" I need a guy to fill. I'm at a point in my life where I don't plan to settle. It's more about companionship, laughs and making memories. I surround myself with people who are positive and keep me grounded. The man for me doesn't just have a sense of humor (everyone has that, right?)--he has the ability to make me smile, or even laugh when I don't feel like it. That right there makes a man a keeper. Sure, I like tall, dark and handsome. Someone strong--not just physically but also in principle and values. Someone with a kind heart, who remembers how to be a gentleman, a sense of humor and kind with a good heart. Players, men old enough to be my dad and long distance lookers --sorry, we are not a match. I'll toss out there that I love sports--especially football--and am not really a fan of "chick flicks." I'm not a Barbie but I do take care of myself! I go to the gym 4 times a week and enjoy outdoor exercise, like walking, bike riding, etc. I'm a good listener, know and understand two-way communication, and give 100% of myself to everything. But no worries, I'm not clingy. Like everyone else I want to find my best friend and soul mate. I know we will have an amazing time getting to know each other!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I had an adorable Jack Russell terrier. I would love to get another dog someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally 131 Main, Cantina, and Vivace. I've done some traveling--Cancun, St. Thomas, St. Maarten and San Diego. My dream places to go include New York, Aruba, and Bermuda.


Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy so many things... this one is tough. I love sports especially football and college hoops. Going to concerts. Starbucks hot chocolate in the morning. Movies--but not "chick flicks." Foods Italian, Mexican, Seafood, and Sushi.

For fun

Discovering new places with friends-- hanging out and laughing together. Cookouts and pool parties. Going to movies or sporting events. Listening to live music. Shopping.

Last read

Probably Sports Illustrated! Ha! I am not a heavy reader, but I do enjoy a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a nurse in the case management department at a hospital. I love this job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are German, Scotch, Irish, English and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I'd like to meet someone with similar beliefs and values.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I'd like to meet someone with similar beliefs and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned my nursing degree from Gardner-Webb University.