








49 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, United States | Seeking men 42-54 within 25 miles of Oldsmar, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a classy, fun-loving, positive person who...

In her own words

I’m a classy, fun-loving, positive person who appreciates people for who they are... I was a stay-at-home mom for 14 years for two beautiful daughters who make me smile every day. :) A healthy, balanced lifestyle is important to me; I grow some vegetables, read nutrition labels, workout, then bake delicious cookies and eat them without feeling guilty! Of course, I love to share the cookies with family and friends…it makes me feel good and it gets them out of the house! I love the beauty of nature and being outdoors, but mosquitoes…not so much! I feed the squirrels and birds in the backyard just to watch them. I notice and care about the little things in life…I’ll rescue a turtle crossing the street or help an earthworm to the grass after a rain that’s brought him to the sidewalk. I like to pack a lunch, take a magazine and beach umbrella to the beach for relaxing afternoon. Comfortable at a backyard cookout or formal event... Travelling and spontaneous weekend getaways…fun!! Sports…exciting!! Love football—Florida Gators, Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Definitely a Fox News fanatic! Passionate about issues, elections! As for relationships, value time spent together, but expect trust when apart. Appreciate sense of humor, holding hands, honesty, being real, positive attitude and doing the little things that mean a lot. Looking for fit, attractive guy who shares my values…not sure what the future holds, but hoping to meet you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Daughtry, Jack Johnson, Lady Antebellum, Lifehouse, OAR, Rob Thomas, Taylor Swift, Country Favorite Movie: Spirit, Stallion of the Cimarron...animated, but you laugh, you cry! Favorite TV: American Ninja Warrior...motivating!

Last read

Shape Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral