








40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come live in my heart and pay no rent. It's like torrenting a movie.

In her own words

I'm funny, cute and enjoy new things. :) I'm looking for someone as happy-go-lucky as I am, who is also cute and smart, to be adventurous and have fun with me. I tend towards the intellectual side but I get annoyed when people care more about looking smart then enjoying themselves. Hanging out with me would mean spending time overanalyzing TV shows, discussing the hobbies we are currently passionate about and providing support to each other. It would also probably mean playing one of the few good co-op games that are out there, playing board games with our friends and passing great memes back and forth. We'd also spend some time outside. I like to hike and walk my dog about 3 miles every day. I enjoy traveling but don't do it as much as I would like because I am fairly devoted to my work. (I'm a software developer and I love it!)

Her interests

Camping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Toy Fox Terrier named Tweaker who is an amazingly good hiker given her age and stature.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like dancing and living in Fremont and dancing in Capital Hill. I spend a lot of time on the Burke-Gilman trail. Hawaii, London, India, Korea, Japan and China are all high on my travel wishlist right now.


Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Currently trying to learn to play the ukelele and am running through a playlist of the 2013 Sasquatch bands. I like Korean/UK/American television and anime/manga. I'm currently into Party Animals. I love Car Talk, Ruby/Rails podcasts and dancing.

For fun

I enjoy walking, hiking and just hanging out with my friends. I like trying to new things and will never stop doing tourist activities in the area which I live.

Last read

Howey's Wool and Shift series is great hard science fiction. I also have a soft spot in my heart for Watts' Blindsight, which wedges a vampire mythos into a hard-science-fiction universe. Not above YAF, I just finished Clare's Clockwork Angels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Server Software Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in computer science but may go back to get a PhD in artificial intelligence or linguistics someday.