








40 year old woman | Portland, ME, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is a good day for a good day.

In her own words

Thoughtful and bubbly... those two words describe me best. With quirky not too far behind! I am a genuine, down to earth girl who loves to laugh, even if it's at myself. I am originally from "The County" but have lived in Central Maine, Southern Maine and in New Hampshire. I love a good workout and I would be the girl on the elliptical singing to her IPod. I like to have fun and I can honestly say I enjoy my life! I absolutely adore puppies and can be easily distracted when I see one! The same goes for purses :) I have the cutest, most amazing niece and nephew in the world, and nothing beats spending time with them! I enjoy being active but a good book can draw me in and I will be lost for hours. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, enjoys a good conversation but doesn't mind being silly every now and then. Someone who likes to go out and be active but who also doesn't mind just hanging out and talking. Last but not least, I like someone who is confident and caring and even a little quirky!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Bouya pickles is the cat for me... He is my Sunday afternoon cuddle friend, although i'm taking applications for another friend ;) My newest addition is a blue fish named Frank thanks to my great students at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the beach. I love Sanibel Island, Andy's, David's, any place with good food and good friends.


University of Maine at Presque Isle, Presque Isle, ME

Favorite things

I enjoy any type of music but I really like something that makes me want to dance! I could eat cereal anytime of the day! :). Purses and shoes hold a place in my heart. I love dogs and snow storms.

For fun

I enjoy reading, cooking, spending time with family and friends. I like to travel and spend time at the beach. I'm very easygoing and I am always up for something spontaneous.

Last read

I love to read!! I am currently reading Johnathan Kellerman. My interests are wide from "Leadership and Self Deception: Getting Out of The Box" to "Fifty Shades of Grey"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently an Executive Director of a school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelors degrees. I have one in Psychology and I have one in Communications. I also have a minor in Sociology. What can I say? I love to learn! :)