








34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I love long the bar :)

In her own words

I strive to be a super fun and easy going person to be around. I like running, swimming, hiking and backpacking. I play guitar horribly, I sew really well, I fall constantly but still insist on wearing heels, and I love rocking a good dive bar karaoke session... probably to the dismay of the listeners, sorry :/ I think my best feature is my hair, although guys would probably say it's my boobies. I have a really dark and dirty sense of humor, but I promise to hide it if I ever meet your parents ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat and I swear I am not obsessed with it or think it is my child. Actually, I should probably feed him... So I used to have a cat... just kidding :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This is a very personal question! Tisk Tisk.... hehehe :) I'll just write more things l like to do for fun... hiking, backpacking, snowshoeing, trying to take care of a stupid orchid that my friend picked off the road, working, running, looking sexy.

Favorite things

Music: I like a lot of different kinds of music. If you know who Raised by Swans is, or you listen to it and like it, you get some major brownie points, they give me goosebumps everytime.

For fun

Where do I start? My absolute favorite thing to do is get super comfy with friends, family, drinks and a game. I love shuffle board, actually I like any game except pool, sorry, never got the hang of it. Reading, sewing, watching movies, eating.

Last read

Faithful Place by Tana French. Although I like to read, I think that most people reading this don't care what the last thing I read I will take this space to tell you that I love horror movies because I crave being scared.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference