








47 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have closed the last chapter of my I'm optimistically looking forward to the new chapters of my life!

In her own words

I will be honest about this online thing..I"M NERVOUS !! But excited at the same's the next step in my life.So here it goes- Here is a little bit about me : I consider myself funny, honest, kind, I love spending time family friends... My biggest Flaw.. would be that i'm known to be pretty direct ..( which is a good thing, but bad sometimes! ) I have been divorced for over 2 years, and I have 3 children ( ages : 16, 14, 9 ) that mean everything to me. l feel that I am finally ready to meet someone and would love to meet someone to laugh with, someone that is HONEST, CARING, CONFIDENT and OPEN-MINDED. I would like to meet someone that likes to meet new people, try new things, and have fun doing it ! My friends become friends for life and even if I don't talk to them for awhile, I can call anytime and just pick up where we left off I may have been married and now divorced..but I am still a hopeless romantic. I hope to meet my forever somewhere out there ..I know your out there! Thank you for checking out my profile :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Sphynx Cats ( Bald Cats ) ...and 1 Mini-Yorkie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to name..I just love going out and trying new places.

Favorite things

I love music..all kinds but really country I enjoy the most. I love just staying home, hanging in my bed watching my favorite shows ( I will admit..I'm a reality show addict) I Love Mexican food, I also love going to the theater ..I shows on stage.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Series :)..and many Childrens books..LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Activities Coordinator at a Day Center ..I love my job !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference