








34 year old woman | Bentonville, AR, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of North Little Rock, AR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The more guys that I meet, the more I love my dog.

In her own words

I recently moved to the NWA area so I'm just getting settled looking for friends, but if something comes along I'm not against it. So, anyways I'm 33 just recently not close to 34 or anything. :-) I have 0 kids, unless you count my dog as I do. LOVE her! I figure I have manage to keep her alive and well for 6yrs I can somewhat consider myself mom material. :-) Moving along, I love college football and of course I root for my Hogs! Like many girls I love romantic comedies, and sappy love songs. But I also love thrillers and The Walking Dead! I have for sure watched enough Walking Dead that if the zombies attack you should defiantly pick me to be on your team. :-) Ok, so enough of that what am I looking in a guy, while I agree that you need to be attracted to someone I honestly do go on personality. I am beyond sarcastic, and I love to joke so I need someone who can dish it and take it. As well as have an amazing, charming smile to stare at :-) Wow I feel like I just rambled there, anyways I more than likely won't reply to your "hey/hi" message. Sorry not trying to be rude, but come oh were adults let's try and have a conversation. Well if I have left anything out, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, is there really any other place?


University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

Favorite things

Despite being a girly girly I LOVE the "the Walking Dead", Tosh.0, reality tv, The ID channel, and scary movies. Now don't get me wrong I watch my fair share of girly stuff.

For fun

Right now i'm really into working out, but besides that I really enjoy going to the movies, dinner, finding new things to do. Little Rock is kind of a tough place to find new fun things to do in.

Last read

Uhh people magazine while standing in line at the grocery store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
On-site Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree