








42 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

=Me= I'm inquisitive, honest and very international. My friends and colleagues (and also past school teachers) always tell me that I am positive, easy to talk to and funny since I was a child (but I have to admit my jokes are not funny at all sometimes!!). I seem to be approachable and helpful as people always ask me directions or taking their pictures wherever I go. I enjoy trying new places and things. I like to set up goals and make effort to make them come true. I have been interested in different countries, cultures and international careers since I was a student. I have pursued my dreams and visited 114 different countries including living in 3 countries (Japan, U.S. Middle East) through my studies, works and personal trips. Every time I encounter great experiences, scenery and meals, I wish to share those great things with someone special. =You= I'm looking for a white gentleman well-traveled(at least having a passport!), educated, active, handsome, SINCERE, and interested in international affairs and other cultures, hopefully Japanese culture. I prefer someone who has similar educational and family backgrounds and grew up in close generation (born in '70-'80), sharing similar values and goals to minimize gaps. No baggage as I don't have any, either. I always appreciate people who are honest, gentle, funny and friendly. I hope I'm also one of them. =You and Me= I'd like to build strong bonds of friendship first with someone who could be my long term travel partner to see the world and grow together and not complain or worry if I travel to Africa alone. I'd like to have a company to enjoy sharing common interests, tastes, camping, hiking, singing Karaoke, watching movies, swimming, international cuisines, cooking for each other and more. I have fulfilled all of my dream jobs and traveled enough. I would like to settle down and concentrate more on my personal life. Thanks for reading! I hope we have chemistry for each other! :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I had hamsters, birds and rabbits when I was a child. I have only plants at my place now for my job. I'd like to have a small dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places - Yellowstone National Park, LA, NY, DC, MT, VA, Kyoto, Morocco, Moscow, Vienna, Copenhagen and Amsterdam. I'd like to visit Galapagos Islands, SF, Iceland and Greenland someday. I enjoy any kind of restaurants, bars, and coffee shops

Favorite things

Favorite food - American, French, German, Italian, Russian, Japanese, Thai, Vietnam, Chinese. Favorite color - purple & violet. Book - psychology, essay, travel & maps. Favorite music - pop and salsa. Favorite TV shows - Discovery & CNN World

For fun

I love traveling- visiting new places, big nature, different cultures, meeting different people and trying different food. I also enjoy taking pictures, swimming, cooking, watching movies and DVD(I love comedy), camping, reading and singing Karaoke.

Last read

The bridge on the river Kwai International Herald Tribune, Travel guide books(Croatia, Brazil, etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
International Airline / Bathroom singer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
100% Japanese grown up in Japan try to keep my Japanese identity. I find white men with light skin, eyes and hair color are very attractive. :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I think I have a little Buddhism influence, and I feel comfortable to be with Christians and their belief and non-religious people. I believe in God, but I'm not belonging to any organisations.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I think I have a little Buddhism influence, and I feel comfortable to be with Christians and their belief and non-religious people. I believe in God, but I'm not belonging to any organisations.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in International Relations. 4 years university in Japan 1 year exchange in US