








34 year old woman | Harrisburg, IL, United States | Seeking men 34-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am...

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am an honest, careing & trustworthy person & super nice. I'm also a God fearing person...hopeing too meet someone on the same path. I can have fun in any situation as long as we r together. Hopeing too find someone peacefull & quiet like me, that likes too hang out, watch movies, garden, go out to dinner etc...I live a simple life. There is no drama around me. U don't have too worry about my exes popping by, because I don't talk to them. I expect the same respect in return. I will not deal with ur exes. I just want too meet someone that wants too live a normal/ happy life together, without fighting. I don't scream & fight. As adults I believe we can talk thru our differences. Life does not have too be complicated. Let's just be happy. I grew up on a farm, hope too get back to that some day. Maybe i just need a good ole country boy that likes too duck hunt so i can cook u roasted duck with roasted potatoes. Yummy. Lol P.S.--I have long black hair & brown eyes. I like guys with blonde hair (light brown) & blue eyes. Though this is not a requirement. But I will choose u first. (Can't help it. Lol) . I cant figure out how too post a photo here but u can find me on other sites with pics. Check pof.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I donI't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southeastern Illinois College, Harrisburg, IL

Favorite things

Movies/Blu Ray, Vudu, Netflix. New, 2000's don't matter.

For fun

Reading, Movies, Quiet restaurant...corner booth. So we can talk & get too know eachother.

Last read

The Bible, Urantia, The Dark Tower series of books by Stephen King. I read them twice. I'm kinda nerdy like that. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up with one parent Babtist & one Pentecostal. Now I'm more non-denominational. I don't believe in denominations. The Bible doesn't mention denominations even once.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up with one parent Babtist & one Pentecostal. Now I'm more non-denominational. I don't believe in denominations. The Bible doesn't mention denominations even once.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I do have a I can hold an intelligent conversation.