








36 year old woman | Bryan, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost; God is #1 in my life and...

In her own words

First and foremost; God is #1 in my life and then my daughter. I simultaneously project openness and command respect. I make myself accessible to underlings at work but not to the point where they forget I'm the boss. And if I spot a woman staring me down, I'll stare right back. . .but smile to neutralize her cattiness. Additionally, I'm tuned in to others. "I always consider who the other person is I'm talking to and try to keep balance of power in the conversation." For instance, if I just landed an apartment or job I'm proud of and I'm talking to a friend who has made similar strides, I won't hold back. But I won't blab on and on to a pal who can barely make rent or who can't find work. When I get a compliment (you have beautiful eyes!), I accept it but make a compliment in return. I love from my soul and smile from my heart. I am grounded in my being and free in my words of truth. I do not play on the thought of meaningless love in the sheets with the unknown. Instead I choose to know one...know the soul of the one that is meant to fill the hole that exists in my heart. I'm not one to entertain the exaggeration of others lives, nor do I dwell on the thought of meaningless conversation. I choose to believe that every conversation starts with a matter how big or small, the fact the thought originated from yourself alone is beauty in itself. I enjoy a glass of wine while reading a book. I love the noise of the everyday routine and random adventures but some of my most solace moments are in the silence of my own thoughts or while working out. My soul on the other hand has so much more written on it. My two ultimate goals in life: FIRST, to live life to its fullest and SECOND, to find that person....that one. The one who can look at me and say they love me for my imperfections and not the impressions I leave with 'face'. I'm searching for someone who can lay with me for hours just talking about life....and when we're done, feel like they just made love to my soul. Sex doesn't just do it for me and honestly doesn't even calculate into it. It's about finding someone who looks at me and sees everything written inside me and tells me that I'm beautiful for that and that alone; that my face is just a shell in which I occupy in this life we live. You can never have too many friends and you can never love too much.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Republic and Downtown Bryan.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral