








31 year old woman | Laurel, MD, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Severna Park, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They tell me I'm the fantasy but I'm also the one you to take home to mom.

In her own words

First and foremost I like an adventure. My friends call me their "ride or die" because they know no matter how crazy or outrageous their plan is I'm going to be by their side. Now when it comes to some of the things that I want to do they might be a little hesitant because I want to do any and everything. I love to try new things! When I went snowboarding for the first time I twisted my knee pretty badly. My friends were getting tired of riding the bunny slope with me so they persuaded me (they were going to leave me by myself lol) to get on the next level slope with them. After playfully boasting to the guy monitoring the ski lift that it was my first time and that I pretty much had mastered the bunny slope. It was pretty embarrassing to see it was him coming to my rescue and placing me on the toboggan. I've been going back ever since. I also like to workout on the daily. Nothing makes me feel better than grinding out in the gym for a few hours after a hard day at work. Going to the gym might make me feel great after a workout but dancing makes me feel phenomenal. There's nothing like having the rhythm and the beat take over my body and allow me to speak without using my words. When I dance, I dance with passion. I have a big heart and I'm always willing to help others. I don't like to see the ones I love in pain or struggle. If I have then you have. I would say that I am like a psychiatrist to my friends. I'm always willing to listen to their problems and if they are looking for advice or the truth they know I will give it to them. I'm very truthful and I tell people like it is. My ideal match; he's got to be passionate about something. I feel if you don't have passion then you are just lifeless. You have to know what makes you have that unexplainable emotion and feeling inside that you crave. I want someone who is fun and out going and willing to do new things or show me something new. Also, he has to be willing to dance with me. He doesn't have to know the latest and greatest dance moves a simple 2 step is just fine. The ultimate must have for me in a man is confidence. Confidence to me is so sexy but cockiness is a big turn off. As long as he knows the difference we will be just fine. I would like to find a guy who doesn't mind romancing me every once in a while. Sometimes I just need that reassurance that I'm special to you.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Hawaii and I can't wait to go back one of these days.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

My most favorite thing I love to do is DANCE! I'm looking for a partner that can keep up with me. Lol I really like to get out and find new and exciting things to do. I just hate doing them alone.

For fun

In my free time I love to hang out with my closest friends and just laugh and have fun. I like to explore outside rather than being stuck inside the house with nothing to do. I'm always willing to try something new; you never know what you might like



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Dean's assistant for a university.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral