








46 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I smile because I am happy, not because I am up to no good. That is what winking is for:)

In her own words

I have been told that I am very sweet, I always give 110% in any relationship, to make my significant other feel wanted, needed, and special. I require someone who can return those same things to me. I have lot of great stories and a great network of friends. I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. No games, no bull...I believe firmly in teamwork, loyalty, family and honesty. If you have always been told that you are the "nice guy" then you are the kind of guy I want to meet. I want to share my moments with someone, whether it be the joy or the pain in life. You know that's all you want too! A good sense of humor is a must and my match must laugh at all my jokes (which are pretty good....ok, they are the first 100 times you hear them)... I love my life, my kids, my career, I am passionate about my projects and my future. I firmly believe that loving yourself is the first step in loving others.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two great dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crocker Park, Tremont, Anywhere that Chef Symon owns (His food is hot/local!) Love all kinds of food, sushi, Asian, Italian, Greek food. I LOVE Thailand, East Asia, Greece, NYC and Chicago, Vegas, Toronto, Prague. Can't wait to see the pyramids!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Prolly "Oldies" are my favorite, 1950's-60's. Rock, Country. I am into the theatre, so I like musicals. My current favorite is "Wicked" great show. I like to watch "Top Chef" and my favorite movie of is Shawshank Redemption

For fun

I Love to Travel, I love Movies, Dinner out, Cooking, Writing, Reading, Art, Live Theatre, Acting, Comedy Clubs. Also can hang out with the guys and watch sports, work in the yard. Love to try new things. Thinking about learning how to parachute

Last read

"Who Moved my Cheese" which is about changing when things around you change. I have also been reading a lot of Wayne Dyer books. "Excuses Begone" and "The Power of Intention" and Stephen King's "The Dome"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Because of my many life experiances and travels and I do consider myself a very spiritual person.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Because of my many life experiances and travels and I do consider myself a very spiritual person.
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral