








34 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures await... Looking for a fellow explorer.

In her own words

Let's start with fun facts: -I'm famous for my martinis: extra dirty, on the rocks with a lemon twist. -I'm originally from San Antonio and have lived in Mexico, Turkey, Qatar, Southeast Asia, and Boston. -Jack Black once told me I'm awesome... True story. -I have a slight Texan accent that only comes out when talking about home. -I love music, all kinds. -I have three brothers so I am fluent in "guy," which I can add to my list of foreign languages right? -I love playing games... but I keep those out of my relationships. -I'm looking for a romantic partnership that is full of laughter (and a little mischief) and is drama free. More specifically, I am looking for a gentleman who is kind to strangers, loves family, is interested in the world, can challenge me intellectually, and knows how to enjoy life. I believe in making the world better one interaction at a time, and am attracted to those who think the same. If it sounds like a match, send me a message. Winks are nice, but easily get lost in the shuffle. Let's see what trouble we can get into.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities include Istanbul, Rome, Bangkok and Beirut. I love taking the road less traveled and am still finding my favorite D.C. spots. That being said, hanging out in my living room with a glass of wine and good movie is hard to beat.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I come from a family of chefs so I appreciate a good meal with great company. Other loves: music of all kinds, NPR, the smell of rain in the desert, Silicon Valley, gummy bears, The Blacklist, pushing the snooze button, and Zoolander .

For fun

Collecting stamps on my passport, exotic cuisine, dancing, learning something new, hiking, cheering on my Spurs, watching great movies (or really awful ones), relaxing with those I love, and laughing 'til it hurts.

Last read

I love getting the Economist, it makes me feel better about my In Style subscription. I'm also obsessed with Gallup's StrengthsFinder. I'm looking for my next great read, any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a consultant....I know, you're shocked. My goal is to make organizations more fun, creative, and productive places to work. My background is in nonprofits and education, areas close to my heart.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I guess the all-encompassing "exotic" yet "girl next door" would work.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but exposed to many different religions and tolerant of all faiths
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic, but exposed to many different religions and tolerant of all faiths
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently got my Masters in Public Policy from Harvard's Kennedy School of Government and I love me some Jack the Bulldog (Hoya Saxa).