








31 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart's on my sleeve

In her own words

So here goes... I would say I am a happy person, down to earth and I love being around positive people. I work full time as a Mental Health Counselor at a psychiatric hospital. I have my BA in Psychology & Sociology, and I'll be going back to school for my BSN, RN. Prior I was a CNA at a Senior Living facility, working primarily with Alzheimer's and Dementia patients. I love helping others & I'm driven to achieve my RN, I absolutely love the healthcare field and I can't wait to attain my goal and accomplish more out of life in every aspect. I am looking for someone who can teach me new things. I am laid back, I love to laugh and have a good time and I know when to be serious. I'm looking for someone who can be himself and knows he doesn't have to change who he is when he is around me or other people. I would like to get to know someone on all levels, and if you're even a little shy that's okay because I am too but I open up the more I get to know and trust someone. I am looking for someone I can trust, who is honest, open, loyal, and kindhearted. I don't like when someone plays games, and I look for someone who knows when to be serious and also when to let their guard down and open up. I would like to find that person I can spend my days with and who is confident and knows who they are and what they want in life. I love a good night out but nights in are always great too. I'm outgoing and I love to laugh. Family and Friends are so important, I am so grateful they are in my life, I absolutely love being an Auntie to my beautiful niece and nephew. My family is first, I would do anything for them. I'm best friends with my older brother and my sister-in-law, love them, and we're all close with my parents. I love hanging out with people who make me smile and laugh. I love a good time with good people, I love a good book, good friends, and good wine too. I want someone who is kind and treats others well, likes to travel, and wants the most out of life. My friends often say they feel they can tell me anything and they know nothing would change that friendship, I feel that's because trust is a key factor and once someone has that it only gets better. In my spare time I like hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies, walking or running my lake, going to the gym. I like thunderstorms. During the winter I happen to like being snowed in, and I also enjoy winter sports. Sometimes on road trips I like getting lost and finding awesome new spots that are diamonds in the rough, I like being outdoors. I love going out on the town with friends and trying new restaurants around Boston, but I also like spending quiet nights in making some good food and watching a good movie. If you love to cook too and want to show me I'd be delighted, I love trying new things Giving to others makes me so happy, and I always put others first. I would say I am old-fashioned, I like when the guy is the first to call. I want someone that has a great sense of humor, is thoughtful, and is willing to try new things. I like a man that isn't afraid to be himself because I'm the most comfortable when I can be myself around someone really great. I like leading a healthy lifestyle and life should always be exciting! P.S. I love dogs! haha, I can't wait to have one of my own someday :) If you have a pup, brownie points for you, ha Looking for my best friend, that's when you know you have something really great and worthwhile. Butterflies everytime we see each other walk into the room, weak in the knees, nervous first phone call even though you won't admit ha (that's the best), all you can talk about at the end of your day, maybe occasional argument yeah it's healthy makes us better don't sweat it, no one is perfect but you're perfect to me, down to earth, only place you want to be type of love. Friends, best friends, eventually more, all of that. Yeah. Ready if you are :) Send a message if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any dogs but over the years I enjoyed my Aunt & Uncle's mini schnauzers, Max & Zelda, and Goldie was a golden retriever/lab, she was great. My Grandma had the best german sheperd, Noodles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some beaches I like are Wingaersheek, Nantasket, and Hampton beach. Loved Canada, want to visit again. I've traveled to many states but I like visiting upstate New York, I love getting away to the quiet rural areas, city trips.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

My niece; running/walking my lake, cappuccino ice cream :) bonfires, watching baseball, football, pickup games. Shows: Modern Family, Parenthood, Bones, New Girl. Music: most, lately country; Love live music! :) Kings of Leon were so good live! :)

For fun

I like hanging out with friends & family, walking/running my lake or the Reservations, going to the movies, watching a good movie at home, watching baseball & softball games, fishing with friends or fam, summer cookouts, get togethers, photography

Last read

Cancer Bio (textbook) The Blue Bistro,Silver Girl: Elin Hilderbrand, The Lucky One, The Rescue: Nicholas Sparks, news Funny thing I love apples, one being Fuji which I somehow always call Fiji, I must really want to go there someday ha & bora bora:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Polish, African American, & Native American
Faith: Other No preference
Yes.. Gotta have faith, faith, faith :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Yes.. Gotta have faith, faith, faith :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's in Psychology and Sociology, and plan to continue on to Nursing to pursue Psychiatric Nursing.