








33 year old woman | Pascagoula, MS, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just keep swimming...

In her own words

So if you made it this far I should say a little something about who I am and what I'm interested in. I'm 28, educated, independent, and a bit of a smartass. I like to laugh, pretend to know how to paint, explore new places, and curl up with a good book and a glass of wine. I probably work too much and it's taken a toll on my ability to meet new and suitable people. I'm not really looking for the type of guy you meet in a bar so that leads me here. I'm slightly skeptical but willing to give it a shot. Sometimes I may come off as very blunt or too open about what I'm thinking. There is very little filter between my brain and my mouth. Don't let that scare you. I know how to act in front of parents but I let loose and get comfortable in front of friends and loved ones. I need someone that appreciates that and sees the beauty in our individuality. My best relationships are the ones that are completely honest. I never want to have to wonder where I stand with you and you'll never worry where you stand with me. I'm looking for a partner in life. An equal. I am an independent person but I love having someone to share my little moments and quirkiness with. Most important is a man who is honest, trustworthy, real, and able to create a healthy balance between couple time and alone time. The ability to trust is huge. My job requires that I work in a very male dominated environment. Jealous or possessive applicants need not apply. I want someone that's easy going, quick witted, thick skinned, and most of all able to laugh, both at themselves and at me. A person to be myself around with no judgments and lots of smiles. With all that being said, I'm all about moving slowly and getting to know each other and develop a base friendship. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow. It would never work anyway if you didn't have a good solid friendship with each other. So if I haven't run you off with my long windedness already, shoot me a message and maybe we can get to know each other!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My Great Dane and I are a package deal. She's been with me almost seven years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Virginia coast, Destin, FL.

For fun

I'm open to trying almost anything once. I like to read, wander through cities, paint, sight see, hike, and relax in general.

Last read

I just finished my master's degree so lately it's just been texts books. Ordinarily I enjoy reading and will read pretty much anything but sci-fi or westerns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree