








39 year old woman | Montvale, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Capturing someone's essence online is tricky,...

In her own words

Capturing someone's essence online is tricky, but here I go... I'm passionate, independent, sincere, witty and free- spirited combined with some graceful down to earthiness and solid values. Honest to a fault at times... I value integrity, positivity, truth in all its forms, open minded folk, and laughing at myself and life. Love to smile at people I don't know. I also try to leave things/ people better than when I found them. Dancing is what makes me feel most alive and most myself. Grateful it's part of my life's work. Current professor of Dance and grad student. At my core, I'm an explorer and have deep curiosities about life, cultures, spirituality and human nature. I've been traveling, training and teaching in the fields of bodywork, movement and healing for the past fifteen years. I like men who are confident in their convictions, but open to grow. I feel best around men that live life from their own souls... a warrior who is also a gentleman. Prefer artists, musicians and those who are spiritually inclined. Interested in building a solid connection with someone... To be seen and supported for all that I am and do the same for my partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have the world's best cat... she'll win you over

Political views


Favorite hot spots

dance studios, hiking trails, a chill lounge, a friends backyard, fine restaurants, arts and music festivals.

Favorite things

Mountain tops, eccentric restaurants, floating on a raft in warm, blue waters, learning to play cello, helping a client move past their comfort zone and into new awareness, getting on a plane to someplace I've never been..

For fun

Anything outdoors works. Enjoy spontaneous trips, hiking, exploring. Love going out to see live music, salsa dancing and having adventures with quality, fun people.

Last read

Eastern Body, Western Mind I love Richard Brautigan, Paulo Cohelo, Walt Whitman. philosophy, psychology, metaphysics for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Professor of Dance. Healing artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Connection to spirit and delving into the mysteries of life is a big part of what makes me tick.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Connection to spirit and delving into the mysteries of life is a big part of what makes me tick.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Fine Arts in Dance