








29 year old woman | Martinez, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Julia. :) I am looking for a...

In her own words

Hello, my name is Julia. :) I am looking for a guy who is fun, playful, has a fun sense of humor, and is laid-back and upbeat. I am an outdoorsy person who likes to get out and do fun things.Yosemite is really amazing and I enjoy visiting as often as I can. I dream of seeing the Grand Canyon and Yellowstone someday. I have traveled to a few other US states, also been to Europe and Mexico numerous times. People have told me that I'm "whimsical," which is probably true. :) I'm interested in meeting someone who has similar interests to me and has a zest for life! I love being outdoors, hiking, backpacking, swimming, or riding my bike. I have loved nature my whole life, particularly animals. I used to volunteer at an animal shelter on weekends. I am also a foodie who loves trying new restaurants and eateries. Into beer and wine. Love coffee and coffee shops... like all two-million other Millennials! I enjoy In-N-Out Burger immensely. If you have similar interests, I'd love to talk to you and meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a big brown Tabby cat named Larry. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and travelling all over Europe and backpacking in the Sierra mountains of California.


Thomas More College of Liberal Arts, Merrimack, NH

Favorite things

I love hiking, backpacking, animals, adventures, camping, swimming, movies, good conversation, romantic dinners, cooking together, walking tours, museums, bike riding, boating, getting out and about!

For fun

I enjoy diverse activities. I love to be outdoors, but I enjoy sitting by the fire reading, or enjoying a good meal and conversation.

Last read

I just read Unbroken. It was an amazing story about a bombardier in WWII whose aircraft was shot out of the sky and was taken as a Japanese POW. Very inspiring story of survival!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a Brand-Ambassador or Representative for the pet food company Nutro. I also have my own pet sitting business. I love what I do!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Dutch, Irish, German, English, and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't have much time to go to Church very often, although I would like it if I were able.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't have much time to go to Church very often, although I would like it if I were able.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral