








46 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles of Oldsmar, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take life too seriously...nobody gets out of it alive. :)

In her own words

I'm a bit of a minimalist and like to keep things in my life simple as a result. I don't do drama. Life is too short to worry about petty and insignificant things. As for my match, I don't expect Einstein, but intelligence is a must. He will be witty and have a great appreciation of the absurd. It would be lovely if he knew how to cook as I tend to be hopeless in the kitchen at anything beyond the basics. I know enough about wine to be dangerous and enjoy a good dive bar for an evening of trivia and beer. He will love to travel and be adventurous in his approach to life. I like exercise, but am not a fanatic, preferring fun activites and sports to gym workouts. He will be confident and know himself, or at least be working on it. After all we never stop learning. It's who a person really is, what they think about and value, that turns me on. I guess basically I'm looking for somebody fun to be around, that can make me laugh until I cry, loves to talk about any topic we can think of and will want to keep experiencing new things.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a two dogs named Mongo and Taggert, and a cat named Headley Lamarr. Extra points if you can name that movie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clearwater beach is one of my favorites, but pretty much any beach will do.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Funny movies A fun day at the beach with friends A good glass of Chardonnay Playing Frisbee with my dogs Travel to new places

For fun

Anything outdoors will work, but I love hiking and playing at the beach. A good meal and some good wine can make for a fun evening. I also love exploring the local area and the odd random country or island...

Last read

I'm always reading something, from sci-fi to mysteries to the occasional philosophy book. Variety is the spice of life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree