








33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough..." - Mae West

In her own words

In general, some may describe me as kind, witty, smart and thoughtful. I grew up in a small town so I have an appreciation for the simple things in life, but I am a city girl at heart. My family has always been a major part of my life and feel very fortunate to have that background and upbringing. Along with good family, comes an amazing package of friends that I have acquired through the years. It's nice to have a lot of great people in your life and for that reason and many other reasons I feel very lucky! For the most part, I keep myself fairly busy between work, running/ working out, and socializing. My career is improtant to me; I am an Interior Designer working for an Architecture Firm in Minneapolis. I moved into a different role within the last year so I feel like I am learning something new everyday, which is challenging and exciting! I enjoy running or walking around the lakes and trails of Minneapolis, of course spending time with friends and family, playing board/ card games, road trips, listening to good music, watching movies, going out for dinner, or making a good meal at home. I also like to try new things, see new sights and share experiences. I think one of the best things in life is laughter, and the memories that come with it. I am looking for someone that I can have good conversations with, and I like a person that has a fun sense of humor that is confident enough to let their guard down and be a little silly at times. While a sense of humor is important, I am also looking for someone that is passionate about their goals, whether that’s with their career or a hobby. If you're a dog lover too, that wouldn't hurt either...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am an animal lover, specifically dogs... My family has two shih tzu's, but I like all breeds, big or small.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Lakes in Minneapolis for excercising as well as people watching. There is always something interesting to see. For going out with friends, I adapt well to most enviornments, but I do like NE Mpls and some of its lovely little dives.


North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

I have pretty eclectic taste when it comes to music. I like top 40 for working out and dancing, alternative, rock, indie, folk... you name it. Death Cab is my favorite Band... I'm just not crazy about country unless its more bluegrass or classic.

For fun

I enjoy running, spending time with friends and family, cooking when I have time, watching movies with friends, being outdoors, spending time at the Beach or Lakes. In general I like to stay busy and try new things when I can.

Last read

Really liked the books Gone Girl, and Me Before You... I am currently reading a Biography called Wild, which I am enjoying a lot. I joined a book club with friends to get exposure to books I maybe wouldn't choose otherwise. It's been a lot of fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral