








38 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
'Don't push me down, Clark!'

In her own words

I'm a fun and caring person who enjoys all life has to offer. I'm looking for someone that doesn't take himself too seriously and enjoys spending time with friends and family. I love to laugh, and it just so happens it's usually at myself, or the situations i get into. I tend to say 'oooph' when I trip, I've been known to cry when I read Hallmark cards in the store, I believe a glass of wine is a perfect way to end the day, and I LOVE to bake. My friends tell me my life is something like a Seinfeld episode, but I like to think I just tell good stories. I think life is about balance - I enjoy my profession and work hard, but I enjoy my free time just as much. Similarly, I really enjoy running and making gym time a priority, but I also really love chocolate cake and red wine. Balance, right? I'm a born and raised Wisconsinite...go Badgers (and Packers)! While I love watching the games, tailgating is really the best part of the day. I tend to go overboard in the tailgating snack department and have spilled BBQ meatballs in my car more than once (I blame the crock pot). I love discovering new places to eat or grab a drink, and am always up for packing a bag and taking a weekend somewhere. I recently discovered the joy of spending my weekends in mesh pants (how have I not discovered this until so late in life?!), but absolutely love going out for a fun night on the town (mesh pants to stay at home). A few important things to know about me: I worked at Walt Disney World in college, and love going back as an adult; I think the word 'moist' is the absolute worst, and have a physical reaction to it; I'm convinced adding cilantro or dill to a dish makes it better; my friends and family are everything to me; I will likely forever watch a movie or made-for-TV-movie that has Mark Paul Gosselaar in it - Saved by the Bell reruns shaped my early 20s. If you enjoy heading out for a fun night, shoot me an email - I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 12-year-old chocolate lab - you can find me strolling around the block or at the dog park with her at some point most days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Madison, I love Barriques and Eno Vino. When traveling throughout the US, I enjoy Seattle, New York City, Miami and Orlando - I worked at Disney for a summer, and love going back when I can. I'm always game for a weekend trip to Chicago!


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

I like a lot of different shows, but am a big fan of Modern Family, New Girl, and several other comedies. If heading out to dinner, I try to find some out of the way places with great food and atmosphere.

For fun

I enjoy watching live sports events - big Badger and Packer fan! I also like going to wine/beer tastings on the weekends, as well as catching a new movie. When it's nice out, I enjoy spending whatever time outside I can.

Last read

My best friend is a published author, so I usually am reading her latest book - ask me and I'll tell you about it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree