








48 year old woman | Seabrook, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's chat and see if coffee or a drink comes next

In her own words

I enjoy just about everything! I'm upbeat and in all situations try to stay that way - I'm not a Drama Queen. I've experienced ups and downs in life, as we all have, but don't let it get me down. I'm a mom first - above all else, my son is my world. God & my family are most important; not overly religious, but am faithful. I'm a very passionate person. Aries is my sign, not really into the Zodiac, however, I think my description fits me, for the most part ;-) ........Let's talk and then you can tell me how accurate it is, lol ;-) Outgoing, loveable, spontaneous. Not one to mess with, except in fun. Pretty funny and witty at times. Excellent kisser, just adorable. Loves relationships and family is very important. Generous and giving. Addictive and can be Loud, but also knows when to be quiet. May have the need to be "right," and Possibly argue the point for hours if needed, that's a big lol! I'm a really good person, honestly; true & loyal, faithful and will give 100% all the time! A truly nice guy, a gentleman, who's honest, caring, loves to smile and laugh, - a little rough around the edges is ok, I like knowing I'm taken care of in any situation - a real man, although I can and do take care of myself. Chest hair a plus, lol! ;-) I love watching sports, esp football. Live Music, Crawfish Boils, Cold Beer; a relaxing evening snuggled on the couch watching a movie; fine dining, I enjoy being a dressed up lady every chance I get and jeans/shorts and a t'shirt on a casual day. love shoes, especially my flip-flops, I am a gulf coast gal! If that sounds good, let's talk. ....and Smoking is a deal breaker :-/ Maybe coffee first or if we've been chatting, then dinner and a couple of drinks. Good conversation - communication is everything. No pressure on either of us. A wise, but quite cRazZy, man once told me Life is too short to not have lots of friends, so, even if no spark, I'd enjoy being your friend! :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference