








42 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-49 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a normal, good guy!

In her own words

I'm a fun/easy going person who just wants to find the right person to share my life with. All I really want is someone who likes me for me not for who they want me to be. Someone who is a genuinely good, honest person who doesn't misrepresent themselves or plan games. I love pretty much all sports...especially basketball. I played in college and also professionally in Europe for 11 yrs. I like going out to eat, to movies and sporting events. I don't consider myself to be a superficial person but physical attraction is important. I want someone who not only gives me butterflies but can make me laugh/smile. Everyone has a certain type they are interested in and you have to have an attraction/chemistry with someone for it to really go anywhere. If there isn't a spark then what's the point? I'm definitely not a fancy girl. I don't wear or need make-up and I spend most of my time in either scrubs (work), sports clothes (working out), or just jeans and flip flops. I love guys in jeans and a baseball hat so if you're the metro-sexual type who takes more time than I do to get ready---then I'm definitely not the one for you! I put "not sure" in regards to wanting kids....that's mostly because I'm already 40 and so far I haven't met someone special enough to have a child with. Plus, I don't know if I see myself having kids at this age but anything is possible with the right person. I do however love kids so I'm totally okay with someone who already has kids =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have cat named Corky who is semi-crazy but I love her regardless =)

Favorite hot spots

I lived several years in Denmark and absolutely loved it! Would love to go back to visit my friends!


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I don't live in front of the tv but I do love Seinfeld....I can watch reruns all the time =)

For fun

I love going out to eat, movies, and any sporting events....or just relaxing at home.

Last read

Moonlight Mile by Dennis Lehane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Chiropractic Assistant and Office Manager in a busy Chiropractic office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference