








42 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good!

In her own words

When my friends want to try something new, I'm the person they know will be right there next to them - whether it's traveling to Iceland to see the Blue Lagoon, tasting scotch in Scotland, or golfing somewhere closer to home here in Santa Barbara. I enjoy an active lifestyle which includes both outdoor activity (biking, hiking, and Jenny Schatzle bootcamps) and indoor indulgences (early morning coffee, happy hours with friends, and dinners that stretch late.) I am looking for a man who looks at the brighter side of life and enjoys seeking out new experiences and adventures. Honesty, loyalty, an outgoing personality and a sense of humor are essential. I love meeting new people... I'm looking for someone who really wants to get to know me. I'm looking for a genuine, sweet person who knows how to ask questions and listen. I'll be the same!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I had an amazing mutt for 14 years. I'm definitely a dog person, but I like most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand and Belize were both awesome - someday I'll visit again. I love the beaches and mountains, especially in Tahoe (I used to live there.) Closer to home, my faves are Ca'Dario, The Lark, Arigato and Opal. RIP, Arlington Tavern!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Newsroom and Veep are great. What makes me laugh? Stephen Colbert, Jon Stewart, Adam Carolla and Family Guy. I'm definitely a gadget-lover - I'm typing this on my iPad!

For fun

I love to travel and am always planning trips. I enjoy road trips, hiking, music at the SB Bowl, scuba diving in warm waters, BBQs with friends, snow sports, horseback riding, and good conversations over good wine.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of books on the history of wine lately. I love Malcolm Gladwell because he makes you think outside the box. I enjoy books like Freakonomics but also get a kick out of fiction like the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the wine industry, and I love it! I learn something new everyday, and I get to work with fun, interesting people. I was a trial attorney in my prior career, and I'm finding the wine industry to be much more fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Italian... Which means I know good beer and good food!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and appreciate the values and morals it taught me. Nowadays, I'm more spiritual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic and appreciate the values and morals it taught me. Nowadays, I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at Chico State, and law school in DC.