








33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
True or false? The first month of dating is just the guy saying "What?! You've never seen (movie title)?!" hundreds of times

In her own words

4000 characters?? Match, you're tricky. 3960 left. OK, I will start with the basics for now. I moved to Santa Monica from Chicago and have loved every minute of this place. Finding the best places to people-watch, beaches to standup paddle board, bars that actually play Colts and Cubs games, or secret trails to get the best views of the city and sunsets (whatever, I know it's cliche, but we live it LA, it's what we do. :) Although I dislike listening to what doctors tell me, ever, a nurse took my blood pressure and said it was surprisingly low and that I "must be a very calm and laid back person", homeslice couldn't have been more right. I'm very easy going, always up for anything, refuse to say 'no' to something new, and what makes me happiest is making other people smile, laugh, or learn something new. I also enjoy finding ridiculous new words to add to my vocab, celebrating every holiday like it's Y2K, hearing a new song for the first time and LOVIN' it, attempting to play guitar (if you're good, we need to chat).. basically anything that leads to a great story, a good laugh, or a new life experience. Other things I do in my spare time include: Filling out online self-description boxes, as well as drinking coffee over thoughtful conversation, cooking, going to any concert that comes up, exploring new cities/countries, catching popcorn in my mouth.every time, making a basket when I throw something in the trash can.every time, cheesy white girl sports like golf, swimming and tennis, and Pilates, but am also a randomly good shot with an assault riffle. Wine tasting, beach cruising, brunching, and Cards Against Humanity-ing, are also things I thoroughly enjoy, but am always wanting to add to this list! At the end of the day, it would be awesome to have a partner in crime for future adventures. Not just that, but someone who loves to laugh, has a down to earth mentality and knows what it means to be a gentleman (and a scholar). He should also be looking for someone to enhance his life, not trying to find a missing puzzle piece.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not running around Santa Monica trying to find more awesome things to do, I like to do a little cliff jumping in NZ, gracefully fall down ski mountains, cruise along the Autobahn, and find other random adventures and interesting people


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

Last read

Hunger Games because Katniss is my hero and taught me all about tracker jackers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral