








40 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get your coat love, you've pulled

In her own words

I'm that loyal-nice-sweetheart-outgoing-friendly-girl-next-door type with the zippy personality. I'm often told I don't look my age, which now that I'm in my 30's is a good thing. I have roots in Maine, Mass and Conn. and I recently moved to Portsmouth, NH. I think I'm a good mix of a girlie-girl and a realistic women. I'll do my nails but I won't get upset if they get ruined. I live by the golden rule and believe in random acts of affection. Don't be surprised if I drop your favorite meal off at the office, leave notes in your pockets just because, or plan a last min weekend getaway. I prefer someone who appreciates and reciprocates those qualities. I believe in chivalry, great conversation and a contagious genuine laugh go a long way. The prospect of meeting new people is exciting and if it turns into something more...great. I'd like to find that special someone...but I not going to rush it. Random bits to titillate your mind: - DIY Gal: I love remodeling and would love a partner who enjoys that too. - I'm a bit of a history buff, mostly Scottish or military - I can salsa and swing. - I get goosebumps at the end of fireworks or the national anthem - I can't watch the ASPCA commercials with out tearing up (really though is anyone immune?) - With me the glass is always half full - I volunteer weekly for U.S. Troops and animal organizations - I lived at Walt Disney World and in Scotland - I have a completely irrational fear of snakes - I'm really glad the "Trivago Guy" cleaned his look up

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Scotland- the people are amazing; Bruges, Belgium- is so beautiful; St. John-is the ultimate in relaxation. But I also love visiting my family on the lake in Maine-sunset boat rides are the best

Favorite things

Love my HBO/Showtime flix, Pandora, a peaceful sunset, rowing at the break of dawn, dinner party with friends, being creative, outdoors, fire-pits, travel and seeing new places.

For fun

I spend a lot of time outside, rowing, hiking, tail riding, walking, Ice Skating and winter hikes

Last read

A travel brochure - I need to get away :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'll tell you later.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Scottish and Irish with a little bit of French and English mixed in. Guinness = Good. Haggis = Bad ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
went to a women's college in Western MA as well as University in Scotland.