








45 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come Fly With Me...

In her own words

How to describe myself? Let’s just say my friends would describe me as friendly, smart, outgoing, highly energetic, trustworthy, genuinely caring and compassionate, fun, the one to go to, to get things done. At the core, I’m a believer that there’s so much special to be experienced in life, and that you need to put yourself out there to find it, and actively engage in the world around you. I’m very much a doer and like to stay active. But simple things make me happy- like a day-trip to explore a nearby city or just being outdoors on a beautiful sunny day. I prefer not to live life too much on autopilot or cruise control. Know yourself well; think about what you want out of life and shape it, make it happen. This high energy for living comes from a deep awareness that our time here is limited and that you should make the most of it. That plays out in how I choose to live day to day, as in not sweating the small stuff, and planning well (especially when I travel, which I love to do) so you get the most out of the experience. It also translates into making time to savor the little things in life, whether it is a hike to enjoy the changing colors of the autumn leaves, the intense fragrance of a beautiful flower, or a great conversation with friends while roasting marshmallows over a roaring bonfire. My interests are varied- from music and the arts to running, biking, and salsa dancing. I strongly believe in living a healthy lifestyle, so finding someone with a shared interest in eating well, taking care of your mind and body, and working out are very important. The person I am looking for is thoughtful, affectionate, smart, has a great sense of humor, is at ease communicating his thoughts and feelings, and shares this passionate energy for life. I believe one should continue to grow and learn throughout life’s journey, and look for someone that shares that similar drive, spark, and spirit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love places that are unique- so locally, Terry's Turf Club, Blind Lemon, Take the Cake, Maribelle's are a few favorites. I enjoy going out for ethnic food of all types. Travel: love Europe and Asia, but enthusiastic about exploring more...

Favorite things

Neon Trees is currently one of my favorite bands. I just loved their fun high energy concert at this summer's Bunbury Music Festival.

For fun

salsa dancing, concerts, plays, movies, reading, finding a good restaurant or coffee shop... traveling to explore someplace new, hiking, biking, tennis, skiing, or otherwise spending time outdoors

Last read

NY Times. I often think the editors have a direct line into my head, as they write articles that are so on-topic to what I'm noodling at the moment. One of my favorite authors is Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Asian-American specifically, with strong value influences from both my Taiwanese heritage and growing up here in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral