








49 year old woman | Sea Girt, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 15 miles of Bronxville, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beach/NY Girl

In her own words

I love the beach (all year round), golfing (though I'm not that good), tennis (continue to take weekly lessons so that I know I will always be able to play at least once a week), reading (almost too much -- once I start a book, I have trouble doing anything else until I've finished it) and home renovations (again, not very good at it, but I'm learning and I love the feeling of accomplishment). I'm first generation Irish and I am becoming more aware of, and appreciating, my heritage as the years go by. I would consider myself successful professionally but don't want my career to be my life. Love my Yankees and go to too many games. Most importantly, I would like to meet someone that likes to laugh! Sharing the same interests is great but I am totally open to expanding my horizons so would be great to meet someone who has other interests as well. Of course, I'm looking for that special person but if all that happens is meeting interesting people and new friends, that's okay too.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Eventually want a dog but don't think its fair to have one in a NYC apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the beach and yankee stadium!! spend a significant amount of time at the jersey shore all year (not the mtv version!!!). love nyc but can't imagine living here forever.

Favorite things

I think I'm pretty easygoing in that I like trying new things and I'm not set in my ways. I think anything can be fun if you're doing it with friends.

For fun

Yankee games!!!! love the beach (every season), golf (have organized tournaments but am awful...can you be awful at something and still love it?), tennis (same it but its hard to play in nyc enough to be good), reading, running

Last read

Love to read but find that if I start a book I don't do anything else until I finish it...including sleep! so, unless i'm on vacation or on a long flight, I stick to magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All my grandparents were born and grew up in Ireland. My Dad grew up there too so I am appreciative of my strong roots. As I grow older, my appreciation has grown.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Can't imagine not categorizing myself as Catholic but don't go to church except on holidays when with my familiy. Few nuns in my family and I might be less religious as a result. Would prefer to be a good person vs. committed to organized religion
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Can't imagine not categorizing myself as Catholic but don't go to church except on holidays when with my familiy. Few nuns in my family and I might be less religious as a result. Would prefer to be a good person vs. committed to organized religion
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral