Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CurlyGirlz3

46 year old woman | Marion, MA, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get up. Dress up. Show up.

In her own words

I am educated, fit, creative, caring, thoughtful, and fun, with a quick wit and always with a smile. I'm easy going and friendly, and generally a pretty happy, optimistic kind of girl. I appreciate good food, good conversation, good friends, a good read, a good movie...a good cup of coffee in the morning doesn’t hurt either. I have been raising my two daughters on my own for the last eight years, and whether we’re picking apples and baking pies, building snowmen, flying kites at the beach, or cuddled together for a movie night, I love my kids like crazy. They are definitely my greatest accomplishment, but most importantly, they think I’m the best "moother" in the world. In my free time I play tennis and golf, ski, hike and bike, try new restaurants, wander through museums, and cheer the Sox at Fenway (yes, I'll even go to a game in April). I like taking road trips with no agenda, just exploring random new places. Sailing, kayaking, and being near the ocean is a big part of my family’s life in the summer. For me, trust and communication are the foundation to any relationship, but I also need honesty, fidelity, fun, respect, flexibility, and humor thrown into the mix. However it all begins with the right spark and chemistry… Oh, and I also have a really cool dog. So if you're allergic, it probably won't work out for us ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nantucket, Boston, New York City, sailing in Narragansett Bay, Fenway Park, fall in New England, anywhere there's a beach. I love to travel and explore new places, but I'm also happy to snuggle with my kids for a family movie night

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sailing, the beach, traveling in the U.S. and abroad, toasting marshmallows, belly laughs, sand between my toes, Red Sox, dusk in summer, Seinfeld, movies, strawberry ice cream, flip flops and my favorite jeans

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, go to museums and the theater, check out a Sox game, watch classic comedies (The Jerk, and Caddyshack are my favorites). I love the beach, playing golf and tennis, biking, sailing, hiking.

Last read

I love books and will read any genre as long as the story is good. People magazine when on vacation. Harry Potter series with my kids. My favorite authors are Wallace Stegner and Gabriel Garcia Marquez.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than religious. You could say Jew-ish.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
More spiritual than religious. You could say Jew-ish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral