








35 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice girl, looking for a nice guy. I love life and this amazing world around us. I hope you do too.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone amazing, with a heart of gold. I am a very giving person, I like treating my partner well, and taking care of him. I want to be treated the same way. I am looking for a best friend, that I can't stop kissing. I have two young sons, that are an amazing blessing. I'm looking for someone who not only accepts them, but adores them. They are incredible little people that fill my life with joy. One of my sons has autism, and is also a genius. He can be challenging, but he has positively changed my life in so many ways. If you have kids, I will welcome them with open arms. I like to have fun. I like to play. I think life is an amazing roller coaster of ups and downs, and I love it. I like trying new things, and I like snuggling on the couch. Friends and family are extremely important to me. Back yard barbecues, and big family holidays are awesome. I am all about love, laughter, and making the most of the little things. I've travelled a lot. I would like to do more. Volunteer work is important to me. Someday I would love to adopt a child in need of a loving home. I cry at corny commercials. I like the original Starwars trilogy. I like good food. I like to get out and do stuff. I would love to find someone who enjoys things like hiking, and a nice dinner. Who loves to go to the park and play catch with my boys. Who enjoys going to a game and drinking a beer from time to time. Who gets things done. Who will mow his own lawn. Who treats people, animals, and things with respect. Someone who is stable, has his life together, and is ready for an instant loving family. I don't play games. I have been through tooth, and am way too busy for that. :) I'm not perfect, but I try to be a good person and a good mother. I take the world as it comes, but I strive to make it a tiny bit better. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am very allergic to cats, and most dogs. This is tough because I love animals, and tend to be attracted to do people. I guess I need to find someone with the right dog. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The zoo. Rome, Italy. Redwoods. Any great forest or lake. The beach. Utilla, Honduras. Sweden. I love to travel. There are so many amazing places in the world. I feel like I am in constant awe.

Favorite things

I like Nina Simone, Counting Crows, indigo girls, Greg Brown, and so many others. Mad Men, The West Wing, HIMYM, Top Chef, Downton Abbey, and lots more. I love classic movies, and love stories. And Sci Fi

For fun

Playing with my kids. Movies. Going to the park. Hikes. Scuba diving. Kayaking. Going new places. Volunteering. Cooking. Just enjoying life.

Last read

I'm a book junkie. I read 3-5 books a week. Fiction and nonfiction. I love learning new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have a Masters Degree in environmental science, and a post grad certificate in public health. I am currently taking a break from my career to be a stay at home mom, until my children are old enough for school.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian. It helped create my love of cooking and family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Christian, but more spiratual than religious. I believe in being a good person, and trying to do the right thing. If you have other beliefs, but are open minded we will get along great. :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Christian, but more spiratual than religious. I believe in being a good person, and trying to do the right thing. If you have other beliefs, but are open minded we will get along great. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral