








38 year old woman | Carrollwood, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 10 miles of Clearwater, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm the feisty blue eyed girl next door. What's your name?

In her own words

I've been told that I'm short and sweet... Brown hair, blue eyes, 5'2" and just over 100#'s. Don't let that fool you though. The softness is occasionally replaced with a competitive side that can be rough around the edges. Just because I'm small doesn't mean I can't (or at least try to) pin down someone twice my size in a tickle fight. ;-) I work a lot. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with friends and family. That includes the 4 legged ones, too. Animals are a huge part of my life. My passion is studying equine and canine psychology. I'm not afraid of breaking a nail or getting dirty. I'm looking for a guy who's the same way. I like big trucks and drag cars, not frilly decor and teddy bears, albeit they have their place, too. I enjoy movies that make you think and music you can feel. I don't have a particular favorite of either, however I quote movies often and sing to pretty much anything that is playing. I try to appreciate as much as possible for what it is and use it to help me grow as a person. If you can't learn and laugh, what's the point? Just a heads up to all of you who are interested... I'm looking for a guy who is relatively close in age, tall and well built. He should be open minded, caring and confident. His humor should be quick witted and slightly sarcastic, yet still able to take a joke himself. His lifestyle should be independent and goal driven. Absolutely NO DRUGS! I've had some very interesting experiences over the past couple of years that have taught me how much the cliche 'Life is too short' is unbelievably true. If you'd like to join me on my adventure and would like for me to be a part of yours, say so. Hope to hear from you soon. Best of luck to you and happy trails. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

All my kids have 4 legs. :) Currently, I have an Aussie and a Paint mare.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the area, so I don't have a favorite hot spot. Care to help me find some?

Favorite things

Enjoying life and all it has to offer... act/laugh/play like a kid, be kind, smile, cloud watch, ask tough questions, say hello to a stranger, challenge myself to be a better person every day and a bunch more that makes my heart happy.

For fun

I think the company you keep and the feeling you get from it is more important than what or where you are doing it. Almost anything can be fun and interesting when you're with the right person and have the right sense of humor.

Last read

Something I saw... sorry, I don't know braille. lol Honestly, I'm not an avid reader, however I love to learn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference