








37 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Short and sweet!

In her own words

I'm pretty low key but I'm also adventurous and like to get the adrenaline going too - I've gone parasailing and whitewater rafting, jumped into canyon pools, and traveled solo. I'll also try any food once - trying Hungarian jellied pigs' feet was my most recent culinary adventure. Once was enough for that! To put it out there - I'm not looking for a casual or friends with benefits type relationship - I'm really looking forward to starting a meaningful relationship with a warm and caring guy who is also my best friend. I think that good communication - along with the ability to listen - is critical to building a relationship and helping it grow. If my profile peaked your interest and you're looking for the same things, send me an email - I'm excited to get to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs - had a Lhasa Apso growing up that looked exactly like Falcor from the Neverending Story.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like the little wine bars around here and the pizza places (absolute favorite food ever). I've been fortunate to be able to travel a favorite places so far are Buenos Aires, Argentina, Chile, and Scotland.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Here goes stream of consciousness: pizza, Latin America, Motown, wine, the Black Keys, the Southwest, horror movies, Halloween haunted houses, running, yoga, sleeping in, breakfast.

For fun

I really enjoy getting outside to do something active and exploring the area - I'm still relatively new here. When I lived in Tucson, I liked to see local bands live, and I want to do more of that here. Saw The Leg Warmers much fun!

Last read

Huge Stephen King fan with no apologies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All my great-grandparents came from the other side of the pond: Hungary, Italy, Poland, and Russia. I'd love to travel to these places and see where the relatives grew up.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but don't really practice anymore. True story - my mother was a nun for awhile before she met my dad (not a priest) and got married.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Catholic, but don't really practice anymore. True story - my mother was a nun for awhile before she met my dad (not a priest) and got married.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference