








47 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 38-56 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ME *I’m Asian, Spanish, Greek and Italian. I...

In his own words

ME *I’m Asian, Spanish, Greek and Italian. I like to be spontaneous, so I set my searches within a 10 miles radius. BUT that's "Not Set In Stone", you never know so I keep an "Open Mind" of looking beyond 10 miles. :) :) *I raised my son "100%" since he was 2 years old. I was 100% involved (That would include attending all PTA and other school meetings) lalalalala.. I'm also a chef for those girls that only know how to use a microwave, hahahahahah. Oh, and i do my own laundry, are we lololololol yet?. I like a woman that's outgoing, adventurous, bubbly. Very affectionate "because I am". Not afraid to throw on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt, take a hike. Do you believe voice can be a deal-breaker? I work in Law Enforcement “DHS” Department of Homeland Security "as a Senior Profiler." For new recruits, and public civilian workers applying to work for the Department of Homeland Security. I also am a license "Physical Education Teacher" yes, that's right. I teach roughly 15 hours a week in some of the top schools in Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and Marina del Rey "Kindergarten to 5th grade". "Strength and Conditioning Coach" I'm also a master trainer for the National Academy of Sports Medicine So In my spare time "about 8 hours a week", I teach people that are preparing to take the state test to become a "Personal Fitness Trainer". Since 2015 it is now required and regulated by the state that Personal Trainers have to be licensed and carry liability insurance. (Yes that's true) Not all health clubs inforce the new law, they always try to find a way to get around it. AND YES, I HAVE TIME TO DATE

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

about me I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.-Marilyn Monroe LOL..

Last read

This girl wrote this in her profile, I liked it. I will not be any man's half time, down-time, spare-time, or sometimes So don't waste my time. .Life is too short for drama and time for rules....let's break them!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Profiler for the Dept.Homeland Security. Master "NASM" fitness instructor for DHS. Entertainment industry, overseeing / assigning/providing Executive Protection.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
National Academy of Sports Medicine CA 2015 to Present Group and MMA Conditioning Specialist "NASM" Master Fitness Trainer Professional CA 2014-2015