








31 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-59 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Haven't Met You Yet

In her own words

I'm outgoing, adventurous, and generally positive person. When I get a task in my head, I must accomplish it. I've been in Colorado for 4 years and absolutely love all the adventure I find in the mountains. I'm a ultramarathon runner by heart. I love to ski, hike, and bike. I'd like to do more 14ers in the summer. I'm looking for someone who would enjoys that passion with me. They don't necessarily have to want to do the same activities with me, but I would like someone who understands that it's important to me. I enjoy brewery tours and relaxing with friends. I love exploring the craft beers around here. I am looking for a best friend. I want someone who is independent, but doesn't mind going out with our friends together. In going out - I mean this to be going to the park, going on a hike, or just hanging out and playing board games. I think that it is very important to have a solid work life balance. In this, I work hard at my job, but also realize that sometimes life just gets in the way. I want to be there for someone if they need me and vica versa. Family and friends are very important to me. I do not think that just because you get a significant other that you should never see your friends ever again. :) I appreciate each person having their own life, but of course there should be much overlap. I love weekend getaways or any sort of adventure. If you have any questions - just let me know :)

Her interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I would like a dog, but right now I know that I just don't have the yard for it.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are on the trails. I can typically be found running them. Recently I have started to get into mountain biking.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Collar, Bands: Mumford and Sons, Reckless Kelly, Imagine Dragons

For fun

Running, biking, wineries, skiing, breweries, hanging out with my friends and family.

Last read

Runner's World, Deep Survival, Into the Wild, Ultramarathon Man, Field Guide to Ultrarunning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral