








33 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
HEllllllo! you never know! i'm a firm believer of things happening for a reason :)

In her own words

I am just an average girl with a big heart. I am looking for love in all the wrong places so i figured why not look here. Get to know me for me. I am awesome in many ways. I am shy at first but get to know me! I am Independent and i am very reliable. I am a hard worker. My biggest accomplishment in my life is writing my thesis on domestic violence. I graduated with my Bachelors of arts and Masters of science in criminal justice. I finally found a job thru a temp agency and then i finally became permanant. YAY finally its about time! Things that make me smile are the little things in life you would be surprised. My social life is lacking now adays just because alot of my friends are getting married or just in relationships hahaha hence why i am on here not saying its a bad thing just figure why not try it out lol. I am grateful for my parents, my life, my brothers. I am adopted. I was born in colombia bogota, but raised in Hicksville long island. I know alittle bit of spanish but only because of friends or working in the restuarent business. I work one or two days at vincents waitressing but have a full time job somewhere else. Ive been waitressing for a long time and have a full time job. What i'm looking for is something real. Just to be in a normal healthy relationship. Someone who can make me smile without even trying. Someone who can make me feel like im worth something. Ive never actually was single for a long period of time. Ive always been in a long standing relationship. Not that i am clingy or need to be in one in any way (throwing that out there). I feel like you just need to get to know me for me and you will be surprised. Of course in a good way =) ASk anything and you shall receive !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

i love music all kinds

For fun

i like to hang out with friends, shoot pool, going to the movies, EXCERISE is big to me..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Canon USA Asset recovery Team
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Masters degree in criminal justice.