








48 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah!!! Hello! I am passionate about being...

In her own words

Yeah!!! Hello! I am passionate about being excellent in all aspects of my life…Loving God and having my life reflect my love for the Almighty. I originate from Los Angeles - I truly LOVE LA - the weather, the mountains, beaches and sunsets - ahhh! I relocated to northern California and completed my Ph.D. in Psychology. I'm privileged to serve folks in the midst of their suffering and to be God's vessel of hope, perseverance and love. I am a Love Freakin' Warrior and come from a perspective of abundance, freedom, health, wisdom, humility and of course, Love! I'm also on fire about empowering people to live out God's purpose for them, especially teenage girls. Therefore, I've been a mentor to many girls in Los Angeles (and I'm still connected to them) and also teens in the lovely East Bay! I love travel, adventure and exploration of both myself, and my environment. I enjoy hiking in the mountains, digging in the dirt from gardening and feel just as comfortable going to a five star restaurant. And in both LA and the Bay, I've been very blessed to have a beautiful community of friendships that are deep, abiding and have been made richer through the highs and lows of life‘s journey. We laugh A LOT, dine, exercise together, support each other and I'm blessed to have folk around me who make me a better me. Iron sharpens Iron. I like the challenge of staying connected to my hommies in very human and touching ways. So I still write letters, send cards and notes in the mail. I choose not to have cable or watch television and choose the media I watch. I’m enthralled with the internal and external health of my body. I'm into yoga (stretchy, stretchy), walk consistently, have a personal trainer, and drink lots of water and ginger tea to tend to my sore muscles! I love love love sports –football, basketball (I’m a Laker chick to the core of my being!!) And, I love the arts - I’m a dancer, I came out of the womb moving and shaking and continue to do so; learning how to paint & I write poetry. My Values: * Spiritual awareness and commitment to obedience and growth; * Silence; * Having a Posture of Learning My Favorites: • Being a Jesus Freak • I have both a wet and dry sense of humor; • Laughing; smiling; • Candle lit rooms • Barbecuing everything! ; • My Strengths that developed by addressing my weaknesses; • My Courage in the face of my fears • Creating Space for the Overlooked, Unseen; • My Ensemble reflecting my Artistry I'm here because I'm ready to attract and prioritize My Love...a man who loves God, and values monogamy and faithfulness. You enjoy your life – feel accomplished in your career; value your health; and enjoy laughing, taking adventures, sports, and, hey, you may not like the Lakers! All good! You read my profile and feel a tapping at your heart and want to investigate this sensation further...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sonoma Wine Country, Napa, Oaktown, Marina Del Rey Beach, Jack London Square, the Beach, San Francisco, Downtown Los Angeles, wait all of LA!, TreePeople Park - Yeah, Mendocino, Botanical Gardens, Any freakin' Aquarium, Izmir, Turkey; Florence, Italy


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, Dancing, Creating, Generosity, Hiking, Writing, Discovering Nature, Self Actualization (again and again), Reading, Poetry, Cardio Hip Hop, Live Music, Cooking, Taking Risks, Chillin', Traveling, Hanging w Good Peeps

For fun

Finding Awesome Restaurants in the Cut, Reading, Writing Poetry, Cardio Hip Hop, Dancing, Wine Tasting, Travel far and near, Shopping, Thinking outside of the box, Helping Others, Trying Something New (Love it!!)

Last read

Fit Soul. Fit Body.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
As a psychologist, I'm honored to walk with people through their pain. My work is both intense and inspiring. And on a daily basis I witness courage in the face of fear; and help folk empower themselves to find strength, freedom and love
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i love being a chocolate chick!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jesus rocks!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jesus rocks!
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college