








41 year old woman | Mason, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Life isn't about how you survived the storm. It's about how you danced in the rain...

In her own words

Note - I'm based in India and not in case distance matters to you then I wish you all the very best in your search.. Hey, I believe in the power of positivity and can even see positives even in a challenging situation…I have strong faith in God and truly believe in whatever happens happens for good and for a reason. I’m honest and a practical person yet emotional. I respect Indian traditions and values. Professionally I’m well-settled and self-motivated person and determined to give my best. I am family oriented person and looking for same in my man. I enjoy my work outs; I make sure that I visit gym at least 5 times a week if not 6 times…watching movies, spending time with family n friends. Travelling is my passion and traveled to most of the countries…I like to stay busy and take time out for myself. I have good circle of friends and also a good friend to others and stand by them whenever they need me…I respect the opinion of others and you won’t see me debating with people. . What I’m looking for? Million Dollar question:) – I would like to indulge into a serious relationship based on honesty, love and trust, but establishing friendship as a foundation on which a true relationship can be built. Caste/Religion and location should not matter much, as long as I click well with the guy. In short - I strongly believe in the institution of marriage and am looking forward to a happy married life filled with love and respect. In the end i thank you for your time on my profile. Best Wishes in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

USA, Prague, Salzburg, Paris etc...

Favorite things

I lik eto watch movies that has good can be an action, comedy or romantic movie...

For fun

Over the weekends I keep myself busy with my dance classes, spend time with family and friends...

Last read

Not a book worm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American
I'm an Indian and value Indian culture yet modern in my Outlook
Faith: Hindu Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree