








30 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important things in my life are my...

In her own words

The most important things in my life are my faith, family, and friends. Meeting someone with similar values and outlook on life, as well as having a close-knit family and friend circles are all a plus. I'm a social person, but I'm not looking to spend every weekend at the bar - although once in a while can be fun. Sometimes a night in watching movies in comfortable clothes is all I need. I'm a fairly laid-back, easy-going person. Getting to know each other as friends first is probably best - I'm not really the type to jump right into a relationship with someone I just met and don't really know yet. If we do meet and you decide its not going to work, I'm not the type of girl who will stalk you - partially because I'm too lazy, and I also don't like wasting my time. I moved to Maryland a little over a year ago and have enjoyed exploring the area - although there is still so much I haven't seen yet! Most of my life has revolved around the water - my family has a cottage off of Lake Ontario and spent most of my summers boating, tubing, waterskiing, and swimming there. Moving to Maryland wasn't too difficult since there is so much water - but I'm still getting used to it not being fresh...not a big fan of salt / brackish water. I also enjoy concerts, especially outdoor ones, kayaking, hiking, and road trips / traveling. I'm a big hockey fan (Buffalo Sabres - I know they are terrible, don't laugh) and like watching football (Green Bay Packers). I can also get into baseball (Yankees fan, but don't follow too closely), although its more fun to be at the ballpark than watching on TV. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who has similar beliefs, values, is close with their family, has a sense of humor, and has their life together. Similar interests are always nice for starters, but it can be fun to experience new things - so I'm not necessarily looking for me in male form :-) So if you are interested in getting to know more, feel free to message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My cottage (Lake Ontario) Thousand Islands (St. Lawrence River)

Favorite things

Boating / the water, music & concerts, NY Finger Lakes wine, Buffalo Sabres, road trips

Last read

Boys in the Boat - about a college rowing team that goes to the 1936 Olympics in Berlin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral