








44 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never trust a big butt and a smile....

In her own words

I am a super outgoing chick who loves to laugh, have fun and try new things. I pretty much can have a conversation with just about anyone. I'm very friendly. :) We only have one go at this life thing so I want to try to experience all that there is out there and I would love to have a partner in crime with that same zest for life! I'm obsessed with my animals (1 dog 2 cats) so it's a must that I'm with a fellow animal lover. I also care deeply about people less fortunate than I am so I would love to find someone who shares that empathy. I think we all have a responsibiltiy to try to make this world a better place! :) And yes, that sounds like a beauty pageant answer but I really do mean it!! LOL!!! I also love to work out and eat pretty healthy so that would be great to share with my significant other. I would like to do a Warrior Dash or Mud Run so that would be fun to do with someone :) I'm also super open-minded and liberal so if you love racial or gay jokes, I am definitely not the girl for you. Obviously I'm a HUGE fan of the World Champion Ny Giants so if you are a fan too....well then you might just be "the one"! ;) LOL!!! And yes, I do smile as much as my smiley faces would suggest! :) Soul mate...hope you are out there.... lol Kristin

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel (i know it's a mouthful but she's soooo cute) and 1 of the coolest cats in the world! Even if you aren't a cat lover I promise they would change your mind. It happened to me, a self proclaimed "dog person"!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to several places in Europe but would love to see more of it. I would love to see more of the good ole' US of A as well. I miss seasons, so going anywhere in fall or winter is fun for me. I want to see everything!

Favorite things

Thai food, Italian food and Mexican food are all yummy! I love having great conversation over a fantastic bottle of wine. I love game nights with friends.. I can pretty much have fun anywhere as long as I'm with the right people

For fun

I love to work out at least 4 or more times a week. I do a boxing/kickboxing circuit training type workout and I LOVE it! I also love dancing, reading, going to outdoor festivals/greenmarkets, yoga, music (many different types). The Howard Stern Show

Last read

Just finished Dan Brown's latest, Inferno. I'm constantly reading a new book. It's what I do before bed! lol. Unless I have a boyfriend... ;) I also read a bunch of fitness mags and natural health mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run our family manufacturing business. Don't get any ideas...I'm DEFINITELY not a sugar mama!!! lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I respect all religions but who's to say one is better than the other? Not me! :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I respect all religions but who's to say one is better than the other? Not me! :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college