








44 year old woman | Pittsford, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker girl looking for the same in a guy!...

In her own words girl looking for the same in a guy! Looking to meet someone with a great sense of humor who is honest, kind and treats his mother/sisters well. I'm particularly looking for someone who has a multi-cultural world-view... possibly someone who has traveled/lived in another country or just can appreciate learning about other cultures. This is a big part of my life. I'm also definitely more of a city girl than a country girl. Another very big part of my life is my faith and I hope to meet someone who also has a strong faith. *Taking a break for a few months, as my subscription ends 5/24 and I will be traveling for the summer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an English Toy Spaniel named Lilly. She was born in Germany, I got her in Italy and now we live in NY. I like to say that she barks in 3 languages:) She's my baby and a big part of my life:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Italy. As far as Rochester, I'll pretty much try anything. My friends and I really enjoy trying out ethnic restaurants.


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food- Italian, Nutella, huge sweet tooth! Favorite tv shows- comedies and Seinfeld re-runs still make me laugh! Food Network, HGTV

For fun

I like to spend time with family, friends, travel, read, exercise.

Last read

I'm always reading books that my students are reading in English class. For fun, I like suspense, but nothing too scary! I recently finished Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school ESOL teacher (English to Speakers of Other Languages). Most of my students have been in the US for less than 3 years and are amazingly hard workers. I'm very proud of them and really love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a proud dual Italian-American citizen!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I don't believe in hitting people over the head with it, but it does influence the way I live.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I don't believe in hitting people over the head with it, but it does influence the way I live.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral