








49 year old woman | Cromwell, CT, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 100 miles of Avon, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am looking to Find Arms that will hold me at My Weakest !

In her own words

I am someone who likes to cut to chase . If your not , don't bother contacting me ! Like all of us, I’m here with an open mind and heart ready to find that one special person who will compliment my life and allow me to do the same for him. Looking to meet my partner, best friend Life Companion !! When you first meet me, I’m certain you’ll catch me with a big smile on my face and that’s because I’m in a great place and absolutely love my life. I know what’s most important and make time for those people and things because that’s what’s it’s all about isn’t it? I am ready to settle down, again with that Special Man, - it's time for a lasting Relationship. As a partner, I feel I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m a woman of integrity who is thoughtful, honest, loyal, and a bit of a hopeless romantic. I enjoy doing little things to let my match know he's on my mind and want to find a man who not only appreciates this, but also likes to reciprocate . Ideally, He’ll have an adventurous and spontaneous streak like myself and will be up for everything from taking off on a whim to the City or To the Beach or just hanging out at home relaxing together and watching a movie. So what am I looking for in a match? Physically, I’m attracted to someone who takes care of his health, fitness and pride in his appearance. I’ve always had a thing for Dimples—basically a man's man ,. He’s someone who’s successful in his personal and professional world and has dreams he’s not afraid to go after and conquer. Like me he has a love of nature, animals and everything around him.. More than that, he’s in a good place where he’s ready to love and be loved by a woman who will appreciate him for everything he is. If you think we may hit it off, send me an email and let’s see where it goes...A wink gets us started :) As for family, I have the most talented and resourceful Children 20,19,18 on the planet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Sicily, The O.C, NYC, Boston

Favorite things

All types of Music, From Tim Mcgraw to Michael Buble

For fun

Travel, weekend getaways, Movies, Shopping, Reading, Visiting with Friends

Last read

The Notebook, the Davinci code, Angel and Demons, Struck by Lightning, by Dr. Gloria Polo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have been Lucky ! I have enjoyed every summer in Sicily, where Life is so Different than here. In America we Live to Work, In Italy they Work to Live! The most Passionate, Romantic Place in the World!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral