








47 year old woman | Ellisville, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Ballwin, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is the power of your imagination your inspiration?

In her own words

Hello. Welcome to the wonderful world of Disney....wait that's not right! We have both found ourselves here, on a dating site; an internet dating site no less! *gasp!* You may be asking yourself how in the world did it come to this, just as I have. I will give you my thought on this, but first let me just give you a small peek into who I am. I am a mother of two awesome men (one lives on his own and the other is with me part-time), I work full-time, and I enjoy working out 2-3x a week. My boys are pretty awesome and keep me young and on my toes. Unlike most split families, I have a decent parenting relationship with my ex. Which means we talk at least once a week about the boys and we share custody. We have found that an amicable relationship works best for all involved (including a step-mom). You will not find any daddy drama here. My boys mean the world to me, and although to start out they would be kept from any introductions, you would need to know I have kids. :) Qualities I'm looking for - A Christian and attends church regularly - Sense of humor -- witty and maybe a bit sarcastic :) - Honesty - Respectful - Great conversationalist / Open communication Technology rocks, but REAL communication is necessary for a REAL relationship. - Chemistry - Someone who is active and enjoys trying different things There has to be that attraction for both partners. I am who I am...meaning I look like my photos, yes they are recent, and not from when I was in high school. I ask the same of you. Well I hope you enjoyed your time here and if you have any questions, feel free to ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I use to live on a farm, so I'm fine with most animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

State Parks, coffee shops that you can loose yourself in a good book. Bush Stadium...I Love going to baseball games! Although I love to go dancing, I do not enjoy smoked filled bars w/rude people.


Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy the outdoors. Watching the sun rise, sipping on a cup of hot tea when everything around me is still and quite. The smell of rain, watching the stars on a clear night...TV; How Met Your Mother, Big Bang, HGTV and some science & history shows.

For fun

See interests....I listen to Christian music mainly. I do like other genres as well, people watching and like to try new things.

Last read

Beyond Ordinary



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Private care giver and Tenant Relations for family business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am American Indian, French and German. A lot of people ask if I'm Hispanic or Italian first before they ask what nationality I am. I don't mind, it's a fun little game to play. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend a Non-denominational church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a Non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Accounting and License Practical Nurse