








34 year old woman | Athens, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my nerdy guy?

In her own words

Sorry, but I wont be able to read or reply to email after April 2, 2013. Hopefully you will be able find me on a different site if you are interested. I'm 30 years old. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico and moved to Athens, GA in 2003. People say I am a loving person, a loyal friend, and a mad scientist in the kitchen. I enjoy life and laughter. I am kind and caring but also independent and strong. As you may have read somewhere in my profile I am big and beautiful and I love myself and I'm looking for someone to love me as I am too. This does not mean I don't care about my health. I workout between 4 to 5 days a week.. I like to do outdoor activities and stay active whenever I am not working, in class or dealing with assignments. Recently I have taken on hiking and started training for my first 5k. Since I am working on improving myself, I am looking for someone who is willing to support my goals and maybe join me in this journey. Please feel free to send me a message if you want to know more about me. ... My guy? My ideal guy is hard to describe. I don't have many physical requirements. I am usually attracted to the geeky/nerdy guys. It's important to be able to have a stimulating conversation with my significant one. Also, I love a man that can make me laugh and brings surprise and adventure to the relationship. Someone that can roll with the punches and would jump on board when I want to make a sudden trip to the beach. Finally, I appreciate honesty, drive/passion, and kindness in a man. If you want to know a little more about me like what sports teams I like or what was my last adventure or if you believe I may be what you are looking for don't be shy and send me an email. Good luck finding your match! Love..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs but I would like to own one someday. I am very allergic to cats. Sorry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dream is to visit Italy one day. I enjoy visiting NYC.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I like R&B but do not limit myself to that kind of music. I also listen to rock, reggae, pop, jazz, etc. I like comedy, drama, cartoon and sports TV shows such as Scrubs, House, Family Guy and PTI. Two of my hobbies are cooking and baking.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family, cooking and baking to entertain them. I enjoy movies and plays and watch sports such as football and baseball. I'm a GA Bulldog and follow the Colts in the NFL.

Last read

Last book I read was The Chronicles of Narnia but for school I am currently reading a book on fiscal administration...oh fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am also working on an MPA from UGA, so I work PT and got to school FT. I don't have a preference about my match's work field. I would like to find someone who is passionate about what they do.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Puerto Rico and speak English and Spanish fluently.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a a christian/catholic but I no longer practice catholicism. I'm respectful of others religious beliefs and I want my match to be respectful as well.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised a a christian/catholic but I no longer practice catholicism. I'm respectful of others religious beliefs and I want my match to be respectful as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will graduate from my masters program in May 2013.