








50 year old woman | Bronxville, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I've never spent this much time thinking about here goes. I am a very down-to-earth, intelligent, passionate, well rounded person who is living a pretty happy life. I have a good sense of humor and think it's important to really enjoy this life. I grew up in an Italian family where my love of great food and tradition started early on. It's all about the food. I do love to cook and entertain. I have a great family and great friends who mean the world to me. I am also lucky enough to have amazing relatives that live in Italy who I try and visit every couple of years. Besides the food, staying active is a big priority in my life. I work out regularly, spin class, mountain biking, tennis, yoga. Anything active. I love the movies, reading, cooking, eating out, playing some low key pool. At the same time I can stay in, order food , play some scrabble and watch reruns of the old Newlywed Game. Love the beach and can't imagine ever living too far away from one. I'd love to meet someone who is passionate about how they live their life. A good sense of humor in my book is an awesome trait. I am attracted to good hearted guys who value family and friends, love good food and wine, really good conversation, are hard working, and easy going. I've had enough good relationships to know what works for me. It's so important for two people to like, respect, and adore each other and to have common goals.....and of course all that good chemistry wrapped around it. I lead a pretty fit, healthy, fun lifestyle. It would be great to find someone who does the same. I am definitely looking for a long-term relationship. If you are not, we would not be a good match. Thanks for reading and best of luck.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a dog lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On my travel list: Thailand, Australia, Belize, New Mexico, Wyoming.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Favorite movie's, American Beauty, Old School, Goodfellows Favorite foods, too hard to answer, although my mom's italian cooking is hard to top.

For fun

Still love going to the movies. Prefer dramas (from old to new) and great comedies (Wedding Crashers and Old School are classics!). I cook a lot on weekends for family and friends. Love food magazines (Food Wine, Saveur) and the Food Network.

Last read

The Girl on the Train. Gone Girl. The Kite Runner was amazing. The New York Times is still my favorite newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in Finance.